New ISMA Board of Directors Elected

The polls closed on February 28th, and the results are in! We now have a new Board of Directors, including:  David Zimmerman (President), Brendan Wolfe (Treasurer), Dane Morton (VP Membership), and Brandi Chalker & Briana Bers (co-Secretaries). Their bios will soon be available on our Board of Directors page.